We are sorry you want to disable your account. Wikia has many communities on all sorts of subjects and we'd love for you to stick around and find the one that's right for you. If you are having a local problem with your wikia, please don't hesitate to contact your local adminstrators help and advice.
If you have decided you definitely want to disable your account please be aware:
- Wikia does not have the ability to fully remove accounts, but we can disable them. This will ensure the account is locked and can't be used.
- This process is NOT reversible after 30 days have passed, and you will have to create a new account if you wish to rejoin Wikia.
- This process will not remove your contributions from a given Wikia community, as these contributions belong to the community as a whole.
If you need any more information on what an account disable actually does, you can visit our help page on disabling your account. If you are sure you want to close your account, please click the button below.
Please note you will have 30 days after making this request to reactivate your account by logging in and following the instructions you will see. After this waiting period, your account will be closed permanently and cannot be restored.
You are logged in as Dusty86. Not you?
Your email is set to email@example.com. Do you wish to change it?Please close my account (I understand this is inreversible) (You will be taken to the confirmation screen)